ASA Chitose Association
Old Newspaper Clippings
Sports 1955-1957 
  Here are the ten trophy winning members of this unit's topflight basketball team in the 1955-56 season.
From left to right (kneeling) Dick Haskins, Bob Curtis, Verel Moore and Ed Williams.
Standing: George Verney, the team's coach; Charley Hellerud, Jim McLauchlin, Bob O'Brien,
Les Meredith and Elmer Smith.

March 1956

Return to News Index